logo  
     "Accuracy without compromise"

About us
 

 

 

Measure Masters Offices :

Western Canada

  • British Columbia
  • Lower Mainland
    • Vancouver, Burnaby, Tri-City
    • Surrey, White Rock
    • North Vancouver
    • Richmond, Delta

Central Canada 


            

 

 

Western Canada

British Columbia

Lower Mainland
 

Vancouver, Burnaby, Tri-cities

322 Leroy St. Bus: 604-931-8585
Coquitlam, BC vancouver@measuremasters.ca
V3K 5K6  
 

North Shore

1247 Dogwood Crescent Bus: 604-929-8229
North Vancouver, BC measurenorthshore@shaw.ca
V7P 1H2  
 

Surrey, White Rock

23775 59th Avenue Bus: 604-539-0285
Langley, BC surrey@measuremasters.ca
V2Z 1A6  
 

Delta, Richmond

151-1440 Garden Place Bus: 604-948-1888
Delta, BC richmond@measuremasters.ca
V4M 3Z2  
 


Vancouver Island
 

Victoria - Residential

#217-1000 McKenzie Avenue Bus: 250-744-4022
Victoria, BC measuremasters@shaw.ca
V8X 5E1  
   

Victoria - Commercial

3303 Wordsworth St Bus: 250-472-2653
Victoria, BC victoria@measuremasters.ca
V8P 4B9  
   


Alberta and Saskatchewan
 

Calgary, Alberta South, Saskatchewan

11 Oakmount Pl. S.W. Bus: 403-238-3555
Calgary, AB calgary@measuremasters.ca
T2V 4Y2  
   

Edmonton, Alberta North

8543 20th Avenue SW Bus: 780-413-7236
Edmonton, AB edmonton@measuremasters.ca
T6X OR5  
   


Central Canada


Greater Toronto Area

3135 Cantelon Crescent Bus: 905-608-0000
Mississauga, ON 1measuremasters@rogers.com
L5N 3S7  
   

 

 

 

 


Copyright 2007 Measure Masters  -  Privacy Policy  -  Terms of Use  -  Site Map - Webmaster
HTML 4.1 CSS 2